

Nomination of Executive Committee of Worthing and Adur Chamber of Commerce and Industry Ltd for the period 2024-2025

At the AGM on 15 May 2024 a Committee is elected. The following current executive members have completed their current three year term and have agreed to re-stand.

Vice President – Theresa Cooper Committee Member – Sheryl Tipton Committee Member – Kate Hallin

The above have been approved by the Executive, proposed and nominated for re-election at the AGM on 15 May 2024.

The following executive members are continuing within their current term.

President – Tony Hedger Vice President & Treasurer – Chay Took Committee Member – Claire Ellis Committee Member – Duncan Anderson Committee Member – Keith Gallis Committee Member – Louise Grant

The following vacancies are available on the Executive Committee

Committee Members – deadline for applications Wednesday 17 April 2024

If you would like to propose or be proposed for a role on the executive committee for 2024-2025 please download and complete the **New Executive Committee Member Proposal Form**.

Please note applications close 12 noon, Wednesday 17 April 2024

Worthing and Adur Chamber of Commerce