Tel: 01903 203484
Log in:

Meet the Chamber Executive Committee for 2019/2020

Every year at the AGM the Worthing & Adur Chamber of Commerce Executive Committee is elected.

The exec committee are all volunteers who give up their time and expertise to support and guide the Chamber for the year ahead. Each exec member has their own specialist area to oversee and a working group which also consist entirely of volunteers. They are always looking for more volunteers so if you are interested in getting more involved let us know! Email for more information.

Executive Committee

Chay Took, Kreston Reeves – President

Alastair Vickers, Consultant - Treasurer

Tony Hedger, A&T Business Associates - Vice President, Membership

Peter Webb, ETI Ltd - Vice President, SME Engagement

Anne Feldberg, Greater Brighton Metropolitan College - Vice President, Skills / Sphere

Kathie Crane, Prosperon Networks - Vice President, Enterprise / CSR

Jonathan Nulty, The Dining Room Restaurant – Special Projects

Kelly O'Haire, Seaside Creative - Digital & Communications

Keith Gallis, Seagull Travel - Special Projects

Simon Pilbeam, Pilbeam Construction - Adur / Local developments

Don't miss out on our upcoming events! Click here to book your next event now

Worthing & Adur Chamber of Commerce is the trading name of Worthing & Adur Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd.
Company registered in England & Wales. Company number: 00345261.  
VAT No: 275 6477 60
Registered Office: Sphere Business Centre, Broadwater Road, Worthing,
West Sussex BN14 8HJ
© 2018 Worthing & Adur Chamber

Shake It Up Creative

All welcome to our free design and marketing
#ShakeItHUB help sessions.

To advertise in this space, please call 01903 203484

Terms and Conditions              Privacy             Cookies                 Disclaimer                Copyright